The Blood Eagle
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Some salty language from a dying Black Man.

4 posters

Go down

Some salty language from a dying Black Man. Empty Some salty language from a dying Black Man.

Post  Scumbuster Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:54 pm

I wanted to clear up a few black and white questions and answers. The things I state are facts. They are not downloaded from some media website, not propaganda, just observations from a 70 year old black man, born in America .

I was told by my parents (yes, a married man and woman with my last name), that I was nigger. We lived in “ Nigger Town ” in a small Texas town, no A/C, grass growing through the floor, no car, no TV. We washed our bodies with lye soap that my mother made, by hand. I thought I was a nigger, until I graduated high school, went to college, did an enlistment in the Army, and got a job. I am now retired, own my own home, have 6 children by ONE WOMAN, and we all have the same last name. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Liberal Arts, a Master’s Degree in Sociology. My retirement, VA disability from combat in the Korean War (I only have one leg), and part-time pay in a local college, is about $125,000 a year. From dirt poor nigger, to old, black, proud American.

Yes, I am black, and I can say “nigger”, because I understand the true meaning of the word.

Let’s clear up a few things about the Michael Brown incident.

-Fact: It is not called "shoplifting or stealing", it's called "robbery", which is a felony. Brown stole something and assaulted someone, that means ROBBERY. It’s on video, and it’s a fact. Not shoplifting, not theft, not “lifting” a few cigars, but ROBBERY!